Dinner @ Cantina, Prague

Travel and Teach

I was introduced to Cantina when I was in Prague during October mid-term break last year. I had forgotten about the experience until in Budapest when I was talking to the Irish lads I was sharing a dorm room with. They were heading off to Prague when I was heading back to London and I remembered the best Mexican meal I had ever had and managed to locate it for them while realising along the way that it had not made it onto the blog.

I went to Prague with a now ex-boyfriend last October, whom had spent many summers in the city and knew some of the best places to eat. When we arrived in town I was offered a choice of Chinese or Mexican, as we were to have a Czech meal the following night. I went for Mexican partly out of curiosity as it was sold to…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

