Dinner @ Jamie Oliver Trattoria, Richmond

Travel and Teach

I have been to the Jamie Oliver restaurant in Richmond, London on two separate occasions. The first time was back during the winter when C and I decided to do dinner and drinks after work one night and ended up at Jamie’s. The second was with a group of work colleagues as an impromptu end of term dinner.

C and I quite enjoyed our meal the first time. Our meal began with a shared starter of the Worlds Best Olives (£3.50) as recommended by our colleague A and boy was she and the title of the dish on the money that it was a delicious starter. So delicious that when I went back in May I ordered it again then. I also the first time to Jamie’s ordered a Bellini (£6.50) and it was a delicious little drink to have with my meal to unwind after a long day at work.

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

