Wine(s) of the Week: Studying Edition.

Hi everyone,

I know today’s post is meant to be the “Wine(s) of the Week” however it’s been a busy week with my final essay of the semester (which is almost finished thank goodness!) so I have not had a chance to really try any wines that I have not yet blogged about or are already to be included in a blog later this week with a restaurant summary.

I thought I would briefly share with you what I had to replace wine with over the week while I studied. Shown below is just two of the many cups of tea I have consumed this week, coffee and I are on yet another break. I think It’s been about 3 months since my last cup of coffee but don’t quote me on that!

Cup of Daintree Tea.

Melbourne Tea at Wild Poppy in Fremantle.

 Daintree Tea was a discovery I made last summer and I think my new tea of this summer will be Melbourne Tea which has vanilla and honey undertones to it and was a nice way to start the weekend! Also I highly recommend Wild Poppy in Fremantle, the food was good, the tea cups and the decor were so cute!

I would like to quickly however take the chance to thank everyone who has read my blog so far as this Friday GourmetViacriously turned a big 3-weeks old!

Remember if you want to keep in touch or ask me anything, send me anything you think I should know about feel free to do so at:

http://www.facebook.com/GourmetVicariously

Twitter: @efthyc and,

in the comment section below!

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

